Reviews

What people are saying about Aeron Coast Caravan Park




Summary
4.8

Lovely Campsite- Rating 5/5

Absolutely beautiful, very clean, very quiet campsite.

Reviewer: Allison D | Thu 2nd Nov 2023 | 3 months ago


Very clean every where,friendly staff- Rating 4/5

All facilities kept clean prices reasonable location 👌 can't wait to return

Reviewer: Andrew L | Tue 31st Oct 2023 | 3 months ago


Well appointed immaculate site - Rating 5/5

From the pleasant and helpful reception staff to the immaculate well laid out site I have nothing but praise. Arriving in October we were a little concerned being so close to the sea but the high bank next to the sea path protected us from any high winds. We were well placed for water, bins and the toilet block. A leisurely stroll quickly took us into the heart of Aberaeron with all it has to offer.

Reviewer: Susan D | Sun 29th Oct 2023 | 3 months ago


Friendly staff, great site- hard stands could be improved- Rating 4/5

Very friendly staff, great facilities- hard standing area need to be expanded to the road (we were plot 6) as most of the motorhomes ploughed up the grass so you had to walk across muddy ground to get back and fore.

Reviewer: Steve J | Sat 28th Oct 2023 | 3 months ago


Amazing as always - Rating 5/5

Lovely site, very well maintained, friendly and helpful staff. All facilities kept in excellent and clean condition. We always find our stay at Aeron Coast relaxing and feel so much better for having visited. Only problem is, we never want to leave!!Thank you for the lovely firework display and refreshments.

Reviewer: Kay S | Thu 26th Oct 2023 | 3 months ago


Always enjoy our visits- Rating 5/5

Looking forward to next yearLovely site great area

Reviewer: Emma| Mon 23rd Oct 2023 | 3 months ago


Peaceful, lots of walks, close to the town - Rating 4/5

My only problem, is with hard standing pitches, could do with extending the pitches to the road, bad weather means difficulty in getting vehicles on and off the pitch, crossing the grass fetch a lot of mud to caravan. This would also improve it for the site, not tearing up the grass

Reviewer: Simon E | Mon 23rd Oct 2023 | 3 months ago


Brilliant had a lovely weekend- Rating 5/5

What a beautiful site staff are amazing people very friendly

Reviewer: Christopher| Fri 20th Oct 2023 | 3 months ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

As usual we loved our stay. The site is clean and peaceful.we will definitely be back next season. thank you .

Reviewer: Andrea P | Tue 17th Oct 2023 | 3 months ago


Lovely campsite- Rating 5/5

We had a lovely three night stay with our tourer. Two minutes onto the beach from our pitch!Level site, so minimal levelling up, the toilets and showers were immaculate. Very friendly staff.We had a meal in the clubhouse one evening, lovely atmosphere and the food was great.Would definitely stay here again and will recommend it to friends.

Reviewer: Rosemary| Tue 17th Oct 2023 | 3 months ago


Book Online